Ryan Adams Announces 6-LP Live Boxed Set


By Blurt Staff

It’s a 6LP 180G Vinyl Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set (with HD Download Card) released on April 21, and it’s called Ryan Adams: Live at Carnegie Hall (Pax-Am). Culled from Adams’ sold-out shows last Nov. 15 and 17, it will feature a whopping 42 songs including unreleased tracks “This Is Where We Meet In My Mind” & “How Much Light.”

The vinyl pressing is a one-time deal, but there will also be a single-LP distillation, Ryan Adams: Ten Songs from Live at Carnegie Hall, out June 9.



1.    Gimme Something Good
2.    Oh My Sweet Carolina
3.    Damn, Sam (I Love A Woman That Rains)
4.    My Winding Wheel
5.    Trouble
6.    Nobody Girl
7.    On Broadway
8.    Halloween
9.    New York, New York
10.  Please Do Not Let Me Go
11.  Rats In The Wall
12.  Why Do They Leave
13.  Sylvia Plath
14.  Crossed-Out Name
15.  This Is Where We Meet In My Mind
16.  If I Am A Stranger
17.  Amy
18.  English Girls Approximately
19.  Avenues
20.  Come Pick Me Up
21.  Oh My Sweet Carolina
22.  My Winding Wheel
23.  Dirty Rain
24.  My Wrecking Ball
25.  New York New York
26.  Friends
27.  Am I Safe
28.  Ashes And Fire
29.  Gimme Something Good
30.  Why Do They Leave
31.  Off Broadway
32.  The Hardest Part
33.  The Rescue Blues
34.  Lucky Now
35.  Dear Chicago
36.  Desire
37.  How Much Light
38.  Firecracker
39.  Kim
40.  Call Me On Your Way Back Home
41.  Black Sheets Of Rain
42.  Come Pick Me Up


1.    Oh My Sweet Carolina (11/15)
2.    Nobody Girl (11/15)
3.    New York, New York (11/15)
4.    Sylvia Plath (11/15)
5.    This Is Where We Meet In My Mind (11/15)
6.    My Wrecking Ball (11/17)
7.    Gimme Something Good (11/17)
8.    How Much Light (11/17)
9.    Kim (11/17)
10.  Come Pick Me Up (11/17)

Leave a Reply