Listen to Stream of The National’s Complete Sydney Concert


Check the setlist, below.

By Blurt Staff

Friday night in Sydney, The National appeared at Sydney’s Opera House (they’re on an Australian tour at the moment), and the entire show is available to watch at YouTube now. Incidentally, there are a number of other “Live at the House” performances that have been archived for streaming, including Nile Rogers, Grizzly Bear and Glen Hansard, for your listening pleasure.

1. “Don’t Swallow The Cap”
2. “I Should Live In Salt”
3. “Mistaken For Strangers”
4. “Bloodbuzz Ohio”
5. “Demons”
6. “Sea Of Love”
7. “Hard To Find”
8. “Afraid Of Everyone”
9. “Conversation 16″
10. “Squalor Victoria”
11. “I Need My Girl”
12. “This Is The Last Time”
13. “Lean”
14. “Abel”
15. “Slow Show”
16. “Apartment Story”
17. “Pink Rabbits”
18. “England”
19. “Graceless”
20. “About Today”
21. “Fake Empire”

22. “Learning” (Perfume Genius cover)
23. “Humiliation”
24. “Mr. November”
25. “Terrible Love”
26. “Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks” (acoustic)

Leave a Reply