Incoming: New Marissa Nadler EP


By Blurt Staff

Rapidly following up the May release of Strangers, eclectic singer-songwriter Marissa Nadler is prepping an EP titled Bury Your Name for a Sept. 28 release via Sacred Bones. The 8-songer was recorded during the Strangers sessions and includes the single “The Best You Every Had,” below. You can preorder the digital-only EP at Bandcamp.

1. “High on the Road”
2. “I Don’’t Want to Know”
3. “I Remember the Touch of Your Hands”
4. “Give Me Your Gun”
5. “The Best You Ever Had”
6. “Horsefly”
7. “Sleeping in the Afternoon”
8. “Pick Me Up Before I Die”

Leave a Reply