Incoming: New Bon Iver Album w/F****d Up Songtitles


Say them 20 times out loud and they will be yours…

By Barbi Martinez

Justin Vernon is up to some old tricks – well, if not necessarily old, at least he’s being tricky. Just announced is the new Bon Iver album, 22, A Million, due Sept. 30 via Jagjaguwar. Premiered the album’s material this weekend at his Eaux Claires Music Festival in Wisconsin. The tracklisting – loosely considered, those are actual song titles – is below, along with a couple of the new tracks. Go HERE and HERE to find out more about the record.

01 22 (OVER S∞∞N)
02 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠
03 715 – CRΣΣKS
04 33 “GOD”
05 29 #Strafford APTS
06 666 ʇ
07 21 M♢♢N WATER
08 8 (circle)
09 ____45_____
10 00000 Million

Leave a Reply