Wilco Announces iTunes Session EP


Why yes, yes that IS
Wilco gracing the cover of our latest issue.


By Blurt Staff


Next week, on Jan. 24, BLURT cover stars Wilco release their
iTunes Session EP comprising 8 songs recorded recently at their home studio.
Included will be a pair of older songs, a Nick Lowe cover and five versions of  songs from The
Whole Love
. Here’s the setlist:


1 Dawned on Me
2 Born Alone 
3 I Might
4 Black Moon
5 Whole Love
6 War on War
7 Passenger Side
8 Cruel to Be Kind [ft. Nick Lowe]


Leave a Reply