Coachella 2012 Lineup Announced


Among the big news: several key reunions for the 2-weekend event, April 13-15 and 20-22.

By Blurt Staff

The poster, above, pretty mush says it all. Coachella 2012’s lineup was announced ystereday at the event’s Facebook page and it’s a doozy as always. Headliners include Black Keys, Radiohead and Dr. Dre/Snoop Dog, while reunions will include fIREHOSE, At The Rive-In and Refused as well as the re-formed Mazzy Star and Pulp. Neutral Milk Hotel’s Jeff Mangum will round out the ’90s nostalgia brigade.

Among the other key acts: M83, Bon Iver, the Weeknd, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Azealia Banks, Frank Ocean, Girls, Cat Power, Neon
Indian, Justice, Florence and the Machine, Beirut, WU LYF, AraabMuzik,
the Shins, Feist, A$AP Rocky, Andrew Bird, Explosions in the Sky, EMA, DJ Shadow, Girl Talk, The Weeknd, Wild Flag and Arctic Monkeys.

Check that full lineup at the Facebook link.


Leave a Reply