Radiohead 12” Remixes Now Due on CD


For those of you who
prefer the compact and convenient digital format, natch.


By Fred Mills


Seems like barely a week ago we were listening some choice
(such as by Four Tet) of Radiohead The
King of Limbs
tracks as part of the band’s ongoing seven-volume series of
12″  remix singles (to date, two of the
singles have appeared). Apparently all the remixes, two CDs’ worth, are now
going to be collected
as Radiohead TKOL
and it’s due on Oct. 11. All of you folks who missed out on the vinyl
releases can now breath a sigh of post-collector’s angst relief.



Disc 1:

1 Caribou: “Little By Little Rmx”
2 Jacques Greene: “Lotus Flower Rmx”
3 Nathan Fake: “Morning Mr Magpie Rmx”
4 Harmonic 313: “Bloom Rmx”
5 Mark Pritchard: “Bloom Rmx”
6 Lone: “Feral Rmx”
7 Pearson Sound: “Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx”
8 Four Tet: “Separator Rmx”


Disc 2:

1 Thriller: “Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx”
2 Illum Sphere: “Codex Rmx”
3 Shed: “Little by Little Rmx”
4 Brokenchord: “Give Up the Ghost Rmx”
5 Altrice: “TKOL Rmx”
6 Blawan: “Bloom Rmx”
7 Modeselektor: “Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx”
8 Objekt: “Bloom Rmx”
9 Jamie xx: “Bloom Rework”
10 Anstam: “Separator Rmx”
11 SBTRKT: “Lotus Flower Rmx”



Leave a Reply