Download a Free Dennis Coffee Remix EP


Guitar maestro gets
thrown in the blender and taken for a good long spin.


By Fred Mills


We were pretty chuffed a few months ago to publish an
in-depth interview
with legendary Motown-era guitarist Dennis Coffey, who
recently released a killer new album on Strut, simply titled Dennis Coffey. Word now arrives of an
8-song mini-album of Coffey remixes from Strut, Outer Galaxies: Dennis Coffey Re-Interpreted, featuring reworkings
from the likes of Shigeto and Ectormorph.


You can download the entire thing for free simply by submitting your email at Coffey’s official website. The Shigeto remix of “All Your Goodies Are Gone,” in fact,
is right here for your listening pleasure:



Dennis Coffey- All Your Goodies Are Gone feat. Mayer Hawthorne (Shigeto remix) by Strut





1. 7th Galaxy feat. Jamall Bufford (14KT remix)

2. I Bet You (version) (DeepSeeSoundSyetem mix)

3. All Your Goodies Are Gone feat. Mayer Hawthorne (Shigeto remix)

4. Plutonius (Recloose Re-Dub) Cuts by DJ CXL

5. Imported From Detroit
(Magestik Legend, Produced by Astronote) made from samples of Knockabout

6. Miss Millie feat. Kings Go Forth (Dabrye’s Synthesized mix)

7. Space Traveller (Nick Speed remix)

8. Only Good For Ectomorph (Ectomorph appears courtesy of
Interdimensional Transmissions)



Leave a Reply