Yeasayer w/Name-Your-Price Live Album


Concert recorded in Brussels this past


By Blurt Staff


A timely message from


Hello Everyone!

We hope this message finds you well and that 2010 has brought you it’s best.
 It has been an amazing year for us and we owe a lot to you, our fans and
supporters, for all the successes and the ability to do what we love.  

In thanks, we have decided to release a live show that was recorded at Ancienne
Belgique in Brussels
on October 28th, 2010.  We didn’t want to put a value on the live album,
so it’s up to you to decide what works best for you.  This is being
offered to you first before any viral spread, so please go here to download:

Again, this doesn’t happen without you and we are forever grateful.
 Thank you for allowing us to move forward to 2011 with more ideas and
tunes to share.

Peace and Happy Holidays.



Live at Ancienne Belgique tracklisting:


01 Madder Red
02 Rome
03 Wait for the Summer
04 Tightrope
05 Red Cave
06 Grizelda
07 Sunrise
08 Mondegreen
09 Strange Reunions
10 O.N.E.
11 Ambling Alp
12 The Children
13 2080



Leave a Reply