New Neil Young Tracklist + Cover Art

Previewed most the new
songs in concert on recent tour.


By Fred Mills


As previously announced, Neil Young will drop his new Daniel
Lanois-produced album Le Noise on
Sept. 28. Today the cover art was revealed, along with the tracklisting. Young
recently described the project on his Facebook page thusly:


Le Noise is complete. It is a solo record. Playbacks are
happening now. Release date is Sept. 28. It will be available in Vinyl, CD and
I tunes in the first edition, followed by Blu-Ray, and an APP for I-Phone and
I-Pad a month or so later. The app will be free. It gives you an interactive
album cover. Forgive my use of the word “album”. I am old school. When you buy
the songs/movies from I- tunes they show up in your APP. Peace ny


Young previewed most of the tracks on the album – including Hitchhiker,
Sign of Love, Walk With Me, Peaceful Valley, Rumblin – on the recent “Twisted
Road” tour, and you can read more about that here at BLURT.


Track List:


01. Walk With Me
02. Sign Of Love
03. Someone’s Gonna Rescue You
04. Love And War
05. Angry World
06. Hitchhiker
07. Peaceful Valley Boulevard
08. Rumblin




Leave a Reply