How To Destroy Angels Offer Free EP

Downloads being made available June 1…

By Blurt Staff


The self-titled free 6-song EP from How To Destroy Angels a/k/a
Mariqueen Maandig, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross is now available for
pre-order at
Those pre-ordering the EP will receive the track “The Believers”
immediately and the remaining 5 songs on June 1.


According to a message posted at the group’s site:


We’re releasing our debut 6-track EP as a FREE download on June 1st.
Pre-order now and get one track, “The Believers,” immediately. You’ll
then be automatically emailed on June 1st as soon as the full EP
download is ready. The EP will be delivered as high-quality DRM-free


The physical CD release of the EP will take place July 6 via the Null
label.  A vinyl version will also be released at a date to be




1.  The Space In Between
2.  Parasite
3.  Fur-Lined
4.  BBB
5.  The Believers
6.  A Drowning




Leave a Reply