Julian Casablancas of the Strokes to Release Solo Album

Julian Casablancas of The Strokes is wrapping up his debut CD of eight songs “Phrazes for the Young. The eight-tracks on the album with named such as “River of Brake Lights” and “Ludlow Street” were recorded in just over 12 months at studios in LA, New York and Nebraska (really!).

Check out the sound at <juliancasablancas.com and watch for news about an upcoming tour:     

Leave a Reply