Diplo Pulls a Radiohead!



pay-what-you-want mixtape.


By Blurt Staff



Diplo and Benzi present Paper Route Recordz – Fear and
Loating in Hunts Vegas
is the title of the latest mixtape from the
ever-prolific mixmaster Diplo. It features tracks from Blaqstarr, B.O.S.S.,
Money Adict, PRGz and other hotter-than-hot artists, and get this: Diplo’s
label, Mad Decent, is offering it up Radiohead style.


That’s right: it’s a pay-what-you-want release, available at
the Mad Decent site:




If you opt to pay between, uh, nuthin’ and $4.99, you’ll get
a not-shabby 192kbps version, but if you cough up five bucks or more you’ll get
an impressive 320kbps edition containing five bonus tracks.


What ya waitin’ on, dawgs?



Track List:



01. Blaqstarr feat. Jhi-Ali - Stuntastic (prod by Diplo)
02. Jackie Chain feat. Jhi Ali - Rollin' (Diplo Remix)
03. PRGz - Woodgrain (Emynd Remix)
04. B.O.S.S. feat. G-Side - Real Good
05. B.O.S.S. feat. X.O. - Naturalz Pt. 2
06. Big P.O.P.E. feat Wale - Don't Go (Diplo Remix)
07. Dawgy Baggz feat. Money Addict & B. Dewitt- Travelin
08. Untamed feat Dawgy Baggz - Shotz
09. PRGz - Bama Gettin' Money (Diplo Remix)
10. Mata feat Mali Boi, M.P. & Big P.O.P.E. - Streetz
11. Jhi-Ali feat Cooley Da Dude & Big P.O.P.E. - Alabama
12. X.O - Grind Baby
13. PRGz - Soul Glo (The Knocks Remix)
14. X.O feat Mali Boi & CeeCee - 100
15. Money Addict feat Pluck - Hood Celebrity (Diplo Remix)
16. Money Addict - Life, Money & Drugs (Diplo Remix)
bonus tracks ( $5.00 and over )
17. PRGz - Woodgrain
18. PRGz - Bama Gettin' Money
19. PRGz - Soul Glo
20. Money Addict feat Pluck - Hood Celebrity
21. Amp G - Lookin Good


Leave a Reply